skip to Main Content
Garner: 919.772.3757 | Raleigh: 919.747.2662 | Holly Springs: 919.747.2656 | Clayton: 919.747.2633

Garner Appliance & Mattress review summary

5  288
4  17
3  4
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Feb 18, 2019

Don

Harry & Dim made a difficult job of removing an old refrigerator and replacing it with a new one look simple. They did a thorough job. Thank you. Don & Jerri


5on BirdEye,Feb 16, 2019

Donna Pochek

John and Vernon did a great job delivering our refrigerator. They were very courteous and professional. Gary and Donna Grodecki rating 5 stars


5on BirdEye,Feb 10, 2019

Jessica

Harry and Dim were on-time, quick, clean and friendly. What a great experience!


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2019

D

Harry and Dim were awesome. Professional, competent and efficient. Great job.


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2019

Kevin

This place was an absolute pleasure to deal with. From sales to delivery wverythung was better than expected. I had Harry and Dim for delivery guys and what a pleasure it was dealing with them. Straight out of the truck they greeted me and were both very happy guys. It may be possible to like your job, but these guys came across as they love their job. Hopefully the company knows that Harry and Dim represent Garner appliance very well. I would definitely buy again from Garner appliance. Thank You


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2019

Kevin

Harry & Dim were great!! They put our temp refrigerator in the garage (at their suggestion) and installed our new dryer & under counter wine cooler. Hope they deliver our new fridge when it arrives from the manufacturer!


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2019

Lesley

Harry & Dim arrived early and provided platinum level service, delivering our new fridge. Great service from purchase to delivery and install.


3on Google,Jan 29, 2019

Adam

We have not bought anything here yet but we stopped in to check out their inventory and we were helped and appreciated the time that the sales person spent with us.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2019

Melanie

Always helpful


5on Google,Jan 19, 2019

Roger

Very knowledgeable sales staff.





3on Google,Jan 11, 2019

Teresa

Did not go here, but was in the area.


5on Google,Jan 09, 2019

Luke

Kevin Estes in the North Raleigh Store hooked us up with the appliances for a kitchen remodel. His recommendations were spot on, he worked to get us a fair price for all of the pieces, and we're very satisfied with the results.



Back To Top