skip to Main Content
Garner: 919.772.3757 | Raleigh: 919.747.2662 | Holly Springs: 919.747.2656 | Clayton: 919.747.2633

Garner Appliance & Mattress review summary

5  275
4  14
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9


3on Google,Jan 11, 2019

Teresa

Did not go here, but was in the area.


5on Google,Jan 09, 2019

Luke

Kevin Estes in the North Raleigh Store hooked us up with the appliances for a kitchen remodel. His recommendations were spot on, he worked to get us a fair price for all of the pieces, and we're very satisfied with the results.




5on Google,Dec 03, 2018

Lauren

Excellent delivery!! Fast, didn’t bump walls, and everything works great:) love garner appliance!


5on Google,Nov 30, 2018

Beth

The delivery and installation was efficient and yet not rushed. Called the store with a question and the person that answered helped me browse the manual to make sure I found a good answer and invited me to call back if I needed more help.


5on Google,Nov 28, 2018

Allen

Quality appliances, helpful staff and great installer's!



3on Google,Nov 17, 2018

Gary

This place is very very expensive but they have really nice stuff great mattresses at a great price appliances at an overwhelming prices cabinets it will cost you four arms and two legs but I'm sure that you'll get everything you need if you're willing to pay the price


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

John

Harry & Dim delivered our new refrigerator today - right on time as expected with a nice courtesy call when they were 20 minutes away. Both very professional & truly appreciated ! GREAT service, thank you both !!!


5on Google,Nov 14, 2018

Jennifer

When I gave Chris at the Clayton store my specific needs for the appliances he nailed it. Thanks for listening to my preferences and showing me the applicable choices right away. I love the new Maytag washer and dryer your team installed last week. Your sales and the delivery service were great. I’ll shop with you again. I appreciate your store coming to Clayton. We haven’t had an appliance store in Clayton in 10-15 years. Welcome!



5on BBB,Nov 08, 2018

Sheila

From the in-store purchase to the in-home delivery, everyone we encountered was professional and friendly. We got the product we wanted at a very competitive price. Sales people were informative not pushy and the delivery men were on-time and took care as they removed old appliance and hooked up the new one. We like that we can purchase from a local source and bypass the big box stores.



Back To Top